CALL US (Costa Rica:) +506.2283.4107 (USA:) +1-646-712-9299
  • Houzz

Sarco Architects winner of 9th Design Award at the Americas Property Awards

We are excited to announce that we have received notice that SARCO Architects Costa Rica will once again be award winner architects. Our entry into the “Architecture Single Residence” category for Costa Rica, in the 2020-2021 International Property Awards will be recipient of an international design award.

Sarco Architects Costa Rica will be honored at the USA & Americas Property Awards in Red Carpet Virtual Gala Event for our project Villa Serena. Sarco Architects Costa Rica will compete against the best property professionals across the USA & Americas regions to be recognized in the Architecture Single Residence category.

Americas property awards

The USA & Americas Property Awards are judged by an independent panel of over 80 industry experts. Judging focuses on design, quality, service, innovation, originality, and commitment to sustainability. The judging panel is chaired by Lord Caithness, Lord Best, The Earl of Liverpool, and Lord Thurso, members of the House of Lords in the UK Parliament.

The USA & Americas Property Awards are the largest, most prestigious, and widely recognized design awards throughout the regions.

The USA & Americas Award Winner announcements will be on 10 November 2020.  The Awards are in their 27th year and cover over 45 different residential and commercial categories. Regional heats are staged for Arabia, Europe, Africa, Canada, Central & South America, the Caribbean, USA, UK and Asia Pacific.  The top winners in each region will automatically be entered inf the overall international awards, culminating in announcements of the International and World’s Best winners at the end of the process.

This will be our ninth award at the International Property Awards. Previously, our most recent award-winning project was our Casa Aramara project, which was the recipient of both the “5-Star, Best Architecture Single Residence Costa Rica 2019-2020” and then recipient of the region’s best “Best Architecture Single Residence Americas 2019-2020” awards.

Villa Serena, Península Papagayo, Costa Rica – SARCO Architects – – Image copyright Andres Garcia Lachner –

Previous award-winning projects were the Cap Limon Luxury Club Residences Resort in the Dominican Republic. The Cap Limón project received three awards:

  • “Best Leisure Architecture Dominican Republic 2017-2018”
  • “Best Leisure Development Dominican Republic 2017-2018”
  • “Best Leisure Architecture Caribbean 2017-2018”

Other previous awards include two-time winners of the “5-Star, Best Architecture Single Residence Costa Rica” awards, the highest level of award possible.

SARCO Architects Costa Rica is the only multiple award-winning design-build architecture firm in the country, who help exclusive international customers who want great design and attention to detail in their home in Costa Rica.

We are famous for taking them from thinking they won’t find a quality, truly professional architect, to building their new dream home easily from thousands of miles away.

We use technology, virtual reality and visuals, premium project management and constant communication to provide our clients with an easy and enjoyable design and construction experience for their luxury homes in paradise.

Americas property awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10,610 Spambots Blocked by Simple Comments